October 14, 2015

The new team who will lead our association during the 2016-2018 term is Deb Vangellow and Karen JansenWe would like to thank all of the candidates who were willing to serve our association as National President and Vice President.


DAYTONA BEACH, Fla., October 9, 2015—The Ladies Prof...

Please reload

Featured Posts

Congratulations to 2017 LPGA Section of the Year Award Winners

October 12, 2017

Please reload

Recent Posts

December 15, 2016

Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags